Contact Us
TRADE ENQUIRIES - For all trade enquiries, please click - SEND TRADE ENQUIRY »

Please contact us for any requests or comments - we would love to hear from you.

Derrick Cupido
Assistant Winemaker
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Jaco Le Roux
Cellar Assistant
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Tiaan Loubser
Laboratory Analyst
eMail  tiaan@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Willie Stofberg
Winemaker
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Marius Louw
Chief Executive Officer
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Gerhardus Delport
Assistant Accountant
eMail  gerhardus@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Shawn Thomson
Production Manager
eMail  shawn@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Alain Cajeux
Sales Export Manager
eMail  alain@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Hannes Swart
Financial Manager
eMail  hannes@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Cornelia Moji
Reception
eMail  info@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Anet Stofberg
Quality Control
eMail  anet@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Chris Geldenhuys
Winemaker
eMail  mot@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Nico Smit
National Key Accounts Manager
eMail  nico@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.828228194      +27.218701139
Lize van Niewenhuizen
Logistics Coordinator
eMail  lize@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Mauritz Lamprecht
Accountant
eMail  mauritz@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Bottom Border
Tel: +27.233491601   Fax: +27.233491581   Email: info@dutoitskloof.co.za   Website: 
P.O. Box 55, Rawsonville, 6845, South Africa