Contact Us
For all trade enquiries, please click - SEND TRADE ENQUIRY »

Please contact us for any requests or comments - we would love to hear from you.

Alain Cajeux
Sales Export Manager
eMail  alain@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Willie Stofberg
Winemaker
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Tiaan Loubser
Laboratory Analyst
eMail  tiaan@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Marius Louw
Chief Executive Officer
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Gerhardus Delport
Accountant
eMail  gerhardus@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Chris Geldenhuys
Winemaker
eMail  mot@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Anet Stofberg
Quality Control
eMail  anet@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Cornelia Moji
Reception
eMail  info@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Hannes Swart
Financial Manager
eMail  hannes@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Shawn Thomson
Production Manager
eMail  shawn@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Helga Croucher
Logistics Assistant & Creditors
eMail  helga@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Sunette Gresse
Exports & Logistics Co-Ordinator
eMail  orders@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Gretha Viljoen
Assistant Accountant
eMail  Gretha@dutoitskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.233491601      +27.233491581
Bottom Border
Tel: +27.233491601   Fax: +27.233491581   Email: info@dutoitskloof.co.za  
P.O. Box 55, Rawsonville, 6845, South Africa